Screen Shot 2016-04-11 at 14.35.03This was one of the first designs shown to torbay airshow it featured a number of buttons but using the assets given to us tweaked slightly by myself. I added shadow and smoothed of the edges of the buttons I then created a banner to emphasise text. After speaking to the client we discussed the overall design and what needs changing they suggested less buttons and no banners.

Screen Shot 2016-05-23 at 11.26.47

Once I had removed the banners and unnecessary buttons it became smooth and clearer. not only was it what the client wanted, but it would make the navigation across the pages easier for people who are not used to apps for example the elderly or young.  After creating the finale design me and Gareth started to create the app in Xcode.

